Prudence Insurance Brokers LLC (Head Office - Dubai

P.O. Box 49599,
Al Khor Plaza, Office No. 7, Ground Floor
Al Garhoud, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: + 971 4 295 3969
Fax: + 971 4 295 4969
E-mail:info@prudence-ae.com

Medical Insurance:
medicalenquiry@prudence-ae.com
medical@prudence-ae.com
medicalclaims@prudence-ae.com (Reimbursement Claims)

Credit Insurance:
tradecredit@prudence-ae.com

Corporate Insurance:
corporate@prudence-ae.com

Marine Insurance:
marine@prudence-ae.com

Personal Lines:
affinity@prudence-ae.com

Accounts team:
accounts@prudence-ae.com

Management Contacts

Poonam H. Barke
Managing Director
FIII, AIRM(London), AIII (General), B.Com, LLB
Email: poonam@prudence-ae.com
GSM: +97150 8777504


Thomas Philip
General Manager
Email: thomas@prudence-ae.com
GSM: +97150 8554242

 

H. C. Barke
President & CEO
CPCU(USA), AMIM(USA), AIC(USA), ARe(USA), ACII(London), Chartered Insurer(London), AIRM(London), FIII, AIII(General), AIII(Marine), B.Com(Finance), LLB MBA(Marketing), MIWWHS(USA), MCPCUS(USA), Dipl. Da Vinci's Vitruvian Man (IBC – Cambridge) Dipl. King's College (IBC – Cambridge), Dipl. Pi (IBC – Cambridge) Certificate of Distinction (Insurance & Risk Management), IBC – Cambridge '2000 Outstanding Intellectuals of 21st Century' – IBC, Cambridge
Email: barke@prudence-ae.com
GSM: +97150 7700509